West Ham United

West Ham United was founded in 1895 and play at the 60,000-seater London Stadium, having moved from their former home, the Boleyn Ground, in 2016. The Hammers have been winners of the FA Cup three times: in 1964, 1975 and 1980. The club has a long-standing rivalry with Millwall. The side is currently managed by

Commenting is subject to our house rules.

*If the chat box above is not displaying correctly, try this link instead.